Het team


  • Teamfoto

Directie:

Administratie:

Leerkrachten:

Leerlingenzorg:

  • Intern begeleider: Judith Klaassen (j.klaassen@delinge.nl)

Onderwijsassistenten:

Stefanie Jacobs-Folker (s.folker@delinge.nl)
Margriet van Houwelingen (m.vanhouwelingen@delinge.nl)
Annette Kregting (a.kregting@delinge.nl)

Peuterspeelzaal/KDV/VSO/BSO:

Mireille Admiraal (m.admiraal@delinge.nl)
Mariëlle Kregting (m.kregting@delinge.nl)
Anke Mom (a.mom@delinge.nl)
Monique Janssen (m.janssenberns@delinge.nl)
Petra Lozekoot (p.lozekoot@delinge.nl)
Tineke van Stokkum (t.vanstokkum@delinge.nl)
Janny Knorth (j.knorth@delinge.nl)
Kim van Hest-Straat (k.straatman@delinge.nl)
Marscha van Workum (m.vanworkum@delinge.nl)
Corine te Boekhorst (c.teboekhorst@delinge.nl)
Melanie Basten (m.basten@delinge.nl)

Nena Kerkman (n.kerkman@delinge.nl)
Danielle Peters-Cloosterman (d.cloosterman@delinge.nl)
Michelle Hendriks (m.hendriks@delinge.nl)

Conciërge

René Kregting (r.kregting@delinge.nl)
Bas Eijhout